Find A Coach

Find a Coach

Are YOU looking to find a coach you can trust and that is right for you?

Find A CoachIf so consider contacting one of the ANZCAL accredited coaches.

ANZCAL has accredited coaches specialising in Life Coaching, Business Coaching , Leadership Coaching, Health and Wellness Coaching and Career Coaching.   

Still not sure? Then contact us directly if you’d like us to help you find the ideal coach for you.

Are you a Coach? If you would like to be included in our Coach Directory and find out about other benefits of becoming a member of ANZCAL, please contact us.

ANZCAL ACCREDITED COACHES

Ashburton

Peter Young

Pete Young
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach, Social Worker, Business Mentor, Wellness Coach 
Tel:  027 280 0889
Email: plyoung@xtra.co.nz
Web: peteyoung.co.nz

Auckland 

Nathan Chong-Nee

Nathan Chong-Nee 
Iwi Affiliation: Te Rarawa, Samoa
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach, Accredited Clinical Supervisor, Registered Social Worker, Addiction Practitioner
Email: nate.chongnee@gmail.com
Nathan Chong-Nee

Chris Deere

Chris Deere
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Supportlab Ltd
Business and Support Coach
Tel:  027 582 2553
Email: chris@supportlab.nz
Web:  www.supportlab.nz

Janine Felton, Life Coach

Janine Felton
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Celebrating Life
Life Coach
Tel: 021 0269 4068
Email: janine@celebratinglifecoaching.co
Web: celebratinglifecoaching.co
Find Out More

Jo Green, Life Coach

Jo Green
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

The Health & Mind Coach
Health & Life Coach
Tel: 021 199 5755
Email: thehealthandmindcoach@gmail.com
Web: thehealthandmindcoach.co.nz

 Thehealthandmindcoach 

Chrissy Heathorn, Life Coach

Chrissy Heathorn 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Your Hair Coach
Tel: 021 039 3450
Email: chrissyheathorn@gmail.com
Web: www.yourhaircoach.co.nz

Working in Auckland and Bethlehem

Suzanne Henwood,  Master Coach

Suzanne Henwood
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

mBraining Master Coach, NLP Trainer, Neurological Coach
Tel: 021 252 6679
Email: suzanne@mbraining4success.com
Web: www.mbraining4success.com

FacebookMBraining4Success
Suzanne Henwood

Susan Hoskin, Life Coach

Susan Hoskin
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 533 020
Email: susanhoskin123@gmail.com

Chris Kentsley

Chris Kentsley
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Infocus Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 021 786 923
Email: chriskentsley@gmail.com 
Web: www.lifecoachingeastauckland.co.nz

Huibrie Keyser, Life Coach

Huibrie Keyser
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

EGBOK Life Coaching Services
Life Coach
Tel: 021 533 158
Email: hklc.egbok@gmail.com

Renato Mendonca
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life  Coach
Tel: 021 125 0870
Email: contact@transcend.nz
Web: transcend.nz

Wayne Naish, Life Coach

Wayne Naish
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Speakeasy Life Coaching
Tel: 027 552 5141
Email: wayne@speakeasylifecoaching.co.nz
Web: speakeasylifecoaching.co.nz

Ashleen Ravidutt

Ashleen Ravidutt 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Life’s a journey, let me help you get there!
Tel: 021 243 4460
Email: ashleen.ravidutt@gmail.com

Josh Roche

Josh Roche
ANZCAL Master  Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 0688911
Email: joshroche9@gmail.com
Web: joshroche.com

Lily Sha, Life Coach

Lily Sha
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Email: support@lifecoachlilysha.com
Web: www.lifecoachlilysha.com

Helen Shale
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Tempo
Master Life and Advanced NLP Coach,
Clinical and Advanced Hypnotherapist
Tel:  0274 933 816
Emailhelen@tempo.coach
Web: tempo.coach

Kara Thomas, Life Coach

Kara Thomas 
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life Coach
Email: kara.thomas@manaialifecoaching.co.nz
Web: manaialifecoaching.co.nz
Kara Thomas

Christchurch 

John Arrell - Intuitive Life Coaching

John Arrell  
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

John Arrell – Intuitive Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel:  027 390 5775
Email: john@johnarrell.com
Web: www.johnarrell.com

Medium Blog: John Arrell
John Arrell

Sue Beach - Life Coach

Sue Beach
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 980 955
Email: suebeach54@icloud.com

Analía Dayub
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life and Ontological Coach.
Facilitator of healing through family constellations
Tel: 021 0293 6275
Email: analia.dayub@gmail.com

 analiadayub

Ross Ferguson, Coach and Mentor

Ross Ferguson
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Coaching and Mentoring Services
Coaching and Mentoring for Leaders
Tel: 021 449 606
Email: pipersvalley@gmail.com

Vanessa Jones, Life Coach

Vanessa Jones
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Coaching and Mentoring Services
Personal Coach to guide women to aim high in life
Email: v.jones@windowslive.com

Instagram Icon Love_How_U_Live

Andrea Loubser, Career Performance & Life Coach

Andrea Loubser 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Career Performance & Life Coach
Tel: +64 27 5644 715
Email: andrea.loubser@coachtalkdynamics.com

Helena McIntyre

Helena McIntyre
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Health, Wellbeing and Empowerment Coach
Email: helena@helenamcintyre.com
Tel: + 64 21 028 33107
Web: helenamcintyre.com

Margreet Stronks

Margreet Stronks
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life Career and Health Coach 
Email: ask@margreetstronks.com
Tel: + 64 21 0293 4907
Web: margreetstronks.com
Find Out More

Cromwell

Kelly Sutherland, Life Coach

Kelly Sutherland 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Kelly Coaching
Life Coach
Tel:  027 906 9670
Email: info@kellycoaching.co.nz
Web: www.kellycoaching.co.nz

Kelly Coaching
Instagram IconKelly Coaching

Dunedin  and Central Otago

Viv Adams, Clinical Hypnotherapist and Mindset Coach

Viv Adams
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Empowering Minds for Life
Clinical Hypnotherapist and Mindset Coach
Tel:021 0266 1062
Email: viv@empoweringmindsforlife.co.nz
Web: www.empoweringmindsforlife.co.nz
Skype: vivienadams22

John Cannan
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

New Beginnings
Tel: 027 428 6993
Email: john.cannan@anewbegining.com
Web: cannannewbeginnings.com

Gore

Christine Livingston, Life Coach

Christine Livingston
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Chrissie Liv Life Coach
Life Coach
Tel: 027 204 8120
Email: chrissielivlifecoach@gmail.com
Web: chrissielivlifecoach.nz

Hamilton

Debbie Barham, Life Coach and Professional Supervisor

Debbie Barham
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Wholeness in Healthcare
Life Coach and Professional Supervisor
Tel: 021 128 6784
Emaildrdebbiebarham@gmail.com
Web:  www.drdebbiebarham.com

Debbie Eaton

Debbie Eaton 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Tame The Mind
Life Coach, Hypnotherapist – In person & Online
Tel: 027 230 2310
Emaildebbie@tameyourmind.co.nz
Webtameyourmind.co.nz

Kathy Shaw, Life Coach

Kathy Shaw 
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Evolvenz Coaching
Life Coach 
Tel: 0274 575 019
EmailKathy@evolvenzcoach.co.nz
Webevolvenzcoach.co.nz

Evolvenz Coaching

Hawke’s Bay

Sharleen Bailey

Sharleen Bailey
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Creativity + Mindset Coach
Tel:022 341 7605
Email: hello@sharleenbailey.com
Web: sharleenbailey.com

Michelle Dalley

Michelle Dalley
ANZCAL Trainer Master Coach Level

Ignite Group
Leadership & Team Development 
Tel: 027 449 2030
Email: michelle@ignitegroup.co.nz
Web: www.ignitegroup.co.nz

Michellle Dalley

Kāpiti Coast

Martine Hartley-Parsons, Life Coach

Martine Hartley-Parsons (she/her)
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level  

Pito Mata Consulting
Leadership, Career & Transformational Coach
(Special focus on diversity, inclusion and supporting the development of LGBTQIA+ people)
Tel:  027 475 8835
Emailmartine@pitomata.co.nz
Webwww.pitomata.co.nz

Martine Hartley-Parsons

Lower Hutt

Karen Baucke

Karen  Baucke
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Careers in Motion
Life & Career Coach
Tel: 027 216 2675
EmailKaren@careersinmotion.co.nz
Webcareersinmotion.co.nz

Find Out More

Jordan Shearer

Jordan Shearer Grimmitt
ANZCAL Trainer Master Coach Level

ACTion Coaching
Life & Career Coach
Tel: 04 569 1761 /  0274084703
Emailjordan@actsinstitute.org.nz
Webwww.actsinstitute.org.nz

Sonny Southon, Mindset Coach

Sonny Southon
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

The Music Seeds
Mindset and Wellbeing Coach for Musicians & Artist Development Mentor
Tel:  021 800 512
Emailsonny@themusicseeds.com
Webthemusicseeds.com

Napier

Asha Mason 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

 Life Coach for teen girls & young woman
Tel: 027 7487 344
Email: asha@ashalifecoaching.co.nz
Web: ashalifecoaching.co.nz

New Plymouth 

Jessica Edelbaum

Jessica  Edelbaum 
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Edelbaum Life Coaching
Individual, Couples & Group Coaching for adolescents & adults
Tel:  027 755 9998
Emailjessica@edelbaumlifecoach.com
Webwww.edelbaumlifecoach.com

Hamada Eleleimy

Hamada Eleleimy
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Hamada Eleleimy
Master NLP Practitioner and Life Coach
Tel: +64 (0) 21 813 004
Emailcoach@hamadaeleleimy.com
WebHamadaeleleimy.com

Palmerston North

Gabi Gubser
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel:021 069 11 08
Email: act4impactcoaching@outlook.com

Rotorua 

Tina Burt, Life Coach

Tina Burt
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Emerging You
Tel: 021 862 878
Email: tina@emergingyou.co.nz
Web: www.emergingyou.co.nz

 Emerging You

AnnieCanning

Annie Canning
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Canning Life Coaching
Lifestyle & Business Coaching
Tel: 0275 616160
Email: annie@canninglifecoaching.nz
Web:http://canninglifecoaching.nz

Kiri Stockman, Thought Coach, Life Coach, Career Coach

Kiri Stockman 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Wholehearted Action
Thought Coach | Life Coach | Career Coach 
Tel: 021 438 016
Email: info@wholeheartedaction.com
Web: wholeheartedaction.com

Southland

Tammy Wright, Life Coach

Tammy Wright 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 223 5421
Email: tammy@justanotherlifecoach.co.nz
Websitejustanotherlifecoach.co.nz

Instagram Icon JustAnotherLifeCoach

Tauranga 

Iris Beemster, Life Coach

Iris Beemster 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Green Bubbles Coaching
Youth Coach & Life Coach 

Tel: 021 032 0147
Email: iris@greenbubblescoaching.nz
Website: www.greenbubblescoaching.nz

Wanaka

Yvonne Godfrey

Yvonne Godfrey
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Whakatika Services 
Life and Family Coaching 
Tel: 027 249 5444
Email: yvonne@whakatikaservices.co.nz
Webwhakatikaservices.co.nz
Find out more

Steph Holloway, Communication and body language coach for business and individuals

Stephanie Fieldsend
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Elemental Potential
Communication and body language coach
Tel: 027 668 0067
Email: steph@elementalpotential.com
Webwww.elementalpotential.com
Steph Holloway

Wellington 

Lindsey Brittain, Leadership, Career,  Business and Life Coach.

Lindsey Brittain
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

TURAS CONSULTING & COACHING LIMITED 
Leadership, Career, Business and Life Coach.

Tel: 027 200 8108
Email: lindseybrittain@turas.co.nz
Web: www.turas.co.nz
Turas Youtube

Find out more

Michelle Dalley

Michelle Dalley
ANZCAL Trainer Master Coach Level

Ignite Group
Leadership & Team Development 
Tel: 027 449 2030
Email: michelle@ignitegroup.co.nz
Web: www.ignitegroup.co.nz

Michellle Dalley

Chris Esler, Business, Leadership and Investment Coach

Chris Esler
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Business, Leadership and Investment Coach
Tel: 021 349 010
Email: cj@gogetter.co.nz

Sharne Fairbrother, Life Coach

Sharne Fairbrother 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

2XW Coaching & Consulting 
Empowering women to navigate life, parenting and work wholeheartedly
Tel: 027 652 5594
Emailsharne@2xw.co.nz
Webwww.2xw.co.nz

2XW Coaching and Consulting

Samantha Hannah, Wellbeing Coach

Samantha Hannah
ANZCAL Master Coach Level 

Wellness Coach
Tel: 021 226 6644
Email: sam@samanthahannah.co.nz
Web:www.samanthahannah.co.nz

Instagram IconSamantha Hannah
Facebook Samantha Hannah

Michael Keith, Life Coach

Michael Keith
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Lives That Work
Life coach: coaching for core needs, navigation for life
Tel:
+64 22 492 5701
Email: thementalwealthcoach@livesthatwork.nz
Web:www.livesthatwork.nz

Nicki Moakes, Life Coach

Nicki Moakes
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

How 2 Now
Life Coaching for your Now
Tel:0210 258 2539
Email: nicki@how2now.co.nz
Web: how2now.co.nz

Justine Storey, Life and Career Coach

Justine Storey
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life and Career Coach
Tel: 021 913 404
Email: justine@orangefox.co.nz
Web:www.orangefox.co.nz

Steve Toelupe

Steve Toelupe
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Ment 4 More
CORE Life Coaching
Emotional Health and Happiness Guide and Life Coaching
Tel: 021 189 3771
Email: steve@ment4more.com

Tony Yuile

Tony Yuile
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Tony Yuile Coaching
Life Coach & Hypnotherapist
Tel: 021 056 8389
Email: tony@tycoaching.nz
Web:www.tycoaching.nz

Hana Zawodny. Empowerment, Burnout & Anxiety Coach - Clinical Hypnotherapist

Hana Zawodny
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level 

Empowerment, Burnout & Anxiety Coach – Clinical Hypnotherapist
Tel: 021 847 440
Email: hello@hanazawodny.com
Web:www.hanazawodny.com

Instagram IconHana Zawodny
Hana Zawodny

Whangārei

Liz Gow
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Body and Soul Coach

Tel: 021 451 522
Emaillizgowservices@gmail.com
Weblizgow.co.nz
Instagram IconLiz Gow
Facebook Liz Gow

Jonny Gritt
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Activity Based and Breakthrough Coaching and Development

Tel:  0272 909 252
Emailtawahi.newzealand@gmail.com
Webwww.tawahi.nz

Find Out More