Find A Coach

Find a Coach

Are YOU looking to find a coach you can trust and that is right for you?

Find A CoachIf so consider contacting one of the ANZCAL accredited coaches.

ANZCAL has accredited coaches specialising in Life Coaching, Business Coaching , Leadership Coaching, Health and Wellness Coaching and Career Coaching.   

Still not sure? Then contact us directly if you’d like us to help you find the ideal coach for you.

Are you a Coach? If you would like to be included in our Coach Directory and find out about other benefits of becoming a member of ANZCAL, please contact us.

ANZCAL ACCREDITED COACHES

Ashburton

Peter Young

Pete Young
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach, Social Worker, Business Mentor, Wellness Coach 
Tel:  027 280 0889
Email: plyoung@xtra.co.nz
Web: peteyoung.co.nz

Auckland 

Gaynor Clarke

Gaynor Clarke
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Reach Education Ltd
Leadership Mentoring and Life Coaching. Personal and Professional Development.
Tel:  021 724 165
Email: gaynor@reached.co.nz
Web: reached.co.nz
Find Out More

Chris Deere

Chris Deere
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Supportlab Ltd
Business and Support Coach
Tel:  027 582 2553
Email: chris@supportlab.nz
Web:  www.supportlab.nz

Jo Green, Life Coach

Jo Green
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

The Health & Mind Coach
Health & Life Coach
Tel: 021 199 5755
Email: thehealthandmindcoach@gmail.com
Web: thehealthandmindcoach.co.nz

 Thehealthandmindcoach 

Shane Potter

Shane Potter
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 0288 520 6146
Email: coach@thisfantasticjourney.com
Web: thisfantasticjourney.com

Chrissy Heathorn, Life Coach

Chrissy Heathorn 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Your Hair Coach
Tel: 021 039 3450
Email: chrissyheathorn@gmail.com
Web: www.yourhaircoach.co.nz

Working in Auckland and Bethlehem

Suzanne Henwood,  Master Coach

Suzanne Henwood
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

mBraining Master Coach, NLP Trainer, Neurological Coach
Tel: 021 252 6679
Email: suzanne@mbraining4success.com
Web: www.mbraining4success.com

FacebookMBraining4Success
Suzanne Henwood

Susan Hoskin, Life Coach

Susan Hoskin
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 533 020
Email: susanhoskin123@gmail.com

Thanos Kyritsis

Thanos Kyritsis
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Evo Insight Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 027 627 6226
Email: drthanos@evoinsight.net
Web: evoinsight.net

 Thanos Kyritsis

Chris Kentsley

Chris Kentsley
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Infocus Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 021 786 923
Email: chriskentsley@gmail.com 
Web: www.lifecoachingeastauckland.co.nz

Huibrie Keyser, Life Coach

Huibrie Keyser
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

EGBOK Life Coaching Services
Life Coach
Tel: 021 533 158
Email: hklc.egbok@gmail.com

Renato Mendonca
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life  Coach
Tel: 021 125 0870
Email: contact@transcend.nz
Web: transcend.nz

Deborah Moore, Life Coach

Deborah Moore 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Deborah Moore Coaching
Intuitive Life Coach
Tel:
021 932 408
Email: deborahmoore.coach@gmail.com
Web: deborahmoore.coach

Wayne Naish, Life Coach

Wayne Naish
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Speakeasy Life Coaching
Tel: 027 552 5141
Email: wayne@speakeasylifecoaching.co.nz
Web: speakeasylifecoaching.co.nz

Ashleen Ravidutt

Ashleen Ravidutt 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Life’s a journey, let me help you get there!
Tel: +61 434 995 382 
Email: ashleen.ravidutt@gmail.com

Josh Roche

Josh Roche
ANZCAL Master  Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 0688911
Email: joshroche9@gmail.com
Web: joshroche.com

Helen Shale
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Tempo
Master Life and Advanced NLP Coach,
Clinical and Advanced Hypnotherapist
Tel:  0274 933 816
Emailhelen@tempo.coach
Web: tempo.coach

Kara Thomas, Life Coach

Kara Thomas 
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life Coach
Email: kara.thomas@manaialifecoaching.co.nz
Web: manaialifecoaching.co.nz
Kara Thomas

Christchurch 

Sue Beach - Life Coach

Sue Beach
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 980 955
Email: suebeach54@icloud.com

Vanessa Jones, Life Coach

Vanessa Jones
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Coaching and Mentoring Services
Personal Coach to guide women to aim high in life
Email: v.jones@windowslive.com

Instagram Icon Love_How_U_Live

Helena McIntyre

Helena McIntyre
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Health, Wellbeing and Empowerment Coach
Email: helena@helenamcintyre.com
Tel: + 64 21 028 33107
Web: helenamcintyre.com

Margreet Stronks

Margreet Stronks
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life Career and Health Coach 
Email: ask@margreetstronks.com
Tel: + 64 21 0293 4907
Web: margreetstronks.com
Find Out More

Dunedin  and Central Otago

Viv Adams, Clinical Hypnotherapist and Mindset Coach

Viv Adams
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Empowering Minds for Life
Clinical Hypnotherapist and Mindset Coach
Tel:021 0266 1062
Email: viv@empoweringmindsforlife.co.nz
Web: www.empoweringmindsforlife.co.nz
Skype: vivienadams22

Lynette Cochrane

Lynette Cochrane 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Fulfilment Coaching 
HSP and Life Coach
Tel:022 074 6701
Email: lifefulfilmentcoaching@gmail.com
Web: lifefulfilmentcoaching.co.nz

Facebook Life Fulfilment Coaching 

John Cannan
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

New Beginnings
Tel: 027 428 6993
Email: john.cannan@anewbegining.com
Web: cannannewbeginnings.com

Gore

Christine Livingston, Life Coach

Christine Livingston
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Chrissie Liv Life Coach
Life Coach
Tel: 027 204 8120
Email: chrissielivlifecoach@gmail.com
Web: chrissielivlifecoach.nz

Hamilton

Debbie Barham, Life Coach and Professional Supervisor

Debbie Barham
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Wholeness in Healthcare
Life Coach and Professional Supervisor
Tel: 021 128 6784
Emaildrdebbiebarham@gmail.com
Web:  www.drdebbiebarham.com

Debbie Eaton

Debbie Eaton 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Tame The Mind
Life Coach, Hypnotherapist – In person & Online
Tel: 027 230 2310
Emaildebbie@tameyourmind.co.nz
Webtameyourmind.co.nz

Kathy Shaw, Life Coach

Kathy Shaw 
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Evolvenz Coaching
Life Coach 
Tel: 0274 575 019
EmailKathy@evolvenzcoach.co.nz
Webevolvenzcoach.co.nz

Evolvenz Coaching

Hawke’s Bay

Michelle Dalley

Michelle Dalley
ANZCAL Trainer Master Coach Level

Ignite Group
Leadership & Team Development 
Tel: 027 449 2030
Email: michelle@ignitegroup.co.nz
Web: www.ignitegroup.co.nz

Michellle Dalley

Invercargill

Claire Spencer
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Elite Edge Consulting Ltd
Business, Exit Planning and Generational Coach
Tel: 027 441 9903
Email: claire@eliteedge.co.nz
Web: www.eliteedge.co.nz
Claire Spencer 

Kāpiti Coast

Martine Hartley-Parsons, Life Coach

Martine Hartley-Parsons (she/her)
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level  

Pito Mata Consulting
Leadership, Career & Transformational Coach
(Special focus on diversity, inclusion and supporting the development of LGBTQIA+ people)
Tel:  027 475 8835
Emailmartine@pitomata.co.nz
Webwww.pitomata.co.nz

Martine Hartley-Parsons

Lower Hutt

Karen Baucke

Karen  Baucke
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Careers in Motion
Life & Career Coach
Tel: 027 216 2675
EmailKaren@careersinmotion.co.nz
Webcareersinmotion.co.nz

Find Out More

Jordan Shearer

Jordan Shearer Grimmitt
ANZCAL Trainer Master Coach Level

ACTion Coaching
Life & Career Coach
Tel: 04 569 1761 /  0274084703
Emailjordan@actsinstitute.org.nz
Webwww.actsinstitute.org.nz

Sonny Southon, Mindset Coach

Sonny Southon
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

The Music Seeds
Mindset and Wellbeing Coach for Musicians & Artist Development Mentor
Tel:  021 800 512
Emailsonny@themusicseeds.com
Webthemusicseeds.com

Nelson

Louise Crowe

Louise Crowe 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Louise Crowe Coaching
Career Coach – Career change / CV / Interview / Promotion / Job Crafting / Negotiation, Youth – Study and Career Options -Years 12 & 13

Tel:021 022 8972
Email: louisecrowecoaching@gmail.com
Web: www.louisecrowecoaching.com
 Louise Crowe Coaching

Kathy Kempton

Kathy Kempton
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Tailored Life Coaching
Tel: 021 605 854
Email: kathy@tailoredlifecoaching.nz
Web: Tailored Life Coaching

 Tailored Life Coaching – Kathy Kempton

Tracey Thorn
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Wellbeing Coach & NeurOptimal® Trainer
Tel:027 557 9000
Email: info@traceythorncoaching.co.nz
Web: traceythorncoaching.co.nz

Tracey Thorn Wellbeing Coach

New Plymouth 

Jessica-Edelbaum

Jessica  Edelbaum 
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Edelbaum Life Coaching
Individual, Couples & Group Coaching for adolescents & adults
Tel:  027 755 9998
Emailjessica@edelbaumlifecoach.com
Webwww.edelbaumlifecoach.com
Find Out More

Hamada Eleleimy

Hamada Eleleimy
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Hamada Eleleimy
Master NLP Practitioner and Life Coach
Tel: +64 (0) 21 813 004
Emailcoach@hamadaeleleimy.com
WebHamadaeleleimy.com

Palmerston North

Gabi Gubser
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel:021 069 11 08
Email: act4impactcoaching@outlook.com

Rotorua 

Tina Burt, Life Coach

Tina Burt
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Emerging You
Tel: 021 862 878
Email: tina@emergingyou.co.nz
Web: www.emergingyou.co.nz

 Emerging You

AnnieCanning

Annie Canning
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Canning Life Coaching
Lifestyle & Business Coaching
Tel: 0275 616160
Email: annie@canninglifecoaching.nz
Web:http://canninglifecoaching.nz

Kiri Stockman, Thought Coach, Life Coach, Career Coach

Kiri Stockman 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Wholehearted Action
Thought Coach | Life Coach | Career Coach 
Tel: 021 438 016
Email: info@wholeheartedaction.com
Web: wholeheartedaction.com

Alan Tāne Solomon, Life Coach

Alan Tāne Solomon
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

ATSCOACH
Coaching, Health, and Wellness
Tel: 027 477 6791
Email: alan@atscoach.com
Web: atscoach.com

Find Out More

Southland

Tammy Wright, Life Coach

Tammy Wright 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 223 5421
Email: tammy@justanotherlifecoach.co.nz
Websitejustanotherlifecoach.co.nz

Instagram Icon JustAnotherLifeCoach

Wanaka

Yvonne Godfrey

Yvonne Godfrey
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Whakatika Services 
Life and Family Coaching 
Tel: 027 249 5444
Email: yvonne@whakatikaservices.co.nz
Webwhakatikaservices.co.nz
Find out more

Stephanie Fieldsend
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Fields End Publishing
Teaching others how to be exceptional coaches and trainers
Tel: 027 668 0067
Email: fieldsend2024@gmail.com
FacebookFields End Publishing
Find out more

Wellington 

Lindsey Brittain, Leadership, Career,  Business and Life Coach.

Lindsey Brittain
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

TURAS CONSULTING & COACHING LIMITED 
Leadership, Career, Business and Life Coach.

Tel: 027 200 8108
Email: lindseybrittain@turas.co.nz
Web: www.turas.co.nz
Turas Youtube

Find out more

Michelle Dalley

Michelle Dalley
ANZCAL Trainer Master Coach Level

Ignite Group
Leadership & Team Development 
Tel: 027 449 2030
Email: michelle@ignitegroup.co.nz
Web: www.ignitegroup.co.nz

Michellle Dalley

Samantha Hannah, Wellbeing Coach

Samantha Hannah
ANZCAL Master Coach Level 

Wellness Coach
Tel: 021 226 6644
Email: sam@samanthahannah.co.nz
Web:www.samanthahannah.co.nz

Instagram IconSamantha Hannah
Facebook Samantha Hannah

Michael Keith, Life Coach

Michael Keith
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Lives That Work
Life coach: coaching for core needs, navigation for life
Tel:
+64 22 492 5701
Email: thementalwealthcoach@livesthatwork.nz
Web:www.livesthatwork.nz

Justine Storey, Life and Career Coach

Justine Storey
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life and Career Coach
Tel: 021 913 404
Email: justine@orangefox.co.nz
Web:www.orangefox.co.nz

Crystal Li

Crystal Li 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level 

Life Coach
Tel: 021 526 339
Email: dtliwei520@gmail.com

Steve Toelupe

Steve Toelupe
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Ment 4 More
CORE Life Coaching
Emotional Health and Happiness Guide and Life Coaching
Tel: 021 189 3771
Email: steve@ment4more.com

Tony Yuile

Tony Yuile
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Irritable Bowel Hypnotherapy (IBS) NZ
Gut directed hypnotherapy and coaching for the relief of IBS and functional digestive disorders
Tel: 021 056 8389
Email: tony@tycoaching.nz
Web:www.tycoaching.nz

Hana Zawodny. Empowerment, Burnout & Anxiety Coach - Clinical Hypnotherapist

Hana Zawodny
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level 

Empowerment, Burnout & Anxiety Coach – Clinical Hypnotherapist
Tel: 021 847 440
Email: hello@hanazawodny.com
Web:www.hanazawodny.com

Instagram IconHana Zawodny
Hana Zawodny

Whangārei

Pania Baxter

Pania Baxter
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Positive Journeys
Life Coaching

Tel: 021 0221 1712
Emailjourneys@positiveself.co.nz
Webpositiveself.co.nz
Facebook Pania’s Positive Journeys