Find A Coach

Find a Coach

Looking to  “Find a Coach”?

Find A CoachIf so consider contacting one of the ANZCAL accredited coaches below (details of our accreditation levels can be found here ).

Alternatively contact us directly if you’d like us to help you find the ideal coach for you.

Are you a Coach? If you would like to be included in our Coach Directory and find out about other benefits of becoming a member of ANZCAL, please contact us.

A few images of ANZCAL Accredited Coaches. 

Ashburton

Frances Beeston

Frances Beeston 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Rural Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 027 648 8379
Email: francesbeeston@gmail.com
Web: www.rurallifecoach.com

Auckland

Adrian Adascalitei

Adrian Adascalitei
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 022 500 82 66
Webthegravitymind.nz

 The GravityMind Life Coaching

Becky Causebrook

Becky Causebrook 
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Causebrook Consulting
Life Coach
Tel:  021 171 0864
Email: becky@causebrook.co.nz

Becky Causebrook Lifecoach 

Bhavna Champion

Bhavna Champion
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Culturvate Ltd
Life Coach
Tel:  021 1027265
Email: bhavna@culturvate.co.nz

Michelle Clarke

Michelle Clarke 
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Ignite Your Life With Michelle
Business Mentoring & Mindset Coaching
Tel:  021 1372 757 
Email: igniteyourlifewithmichelle@gmail.com

Catherine Coluccio
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level
Life Coach
Tel:  021 388 744
Email: cjcoluccio@gmail.com

Chris Deere

Chris Deere
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Supportlab Ltd
Business and Support Coach
Tel:  027 582 2553
Email: chris@supportlab.nz
Web:  www.supportlab.nz

Orn Bunjumnong

Orn Bunjumnong 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Health  Coach
Tel: 021 0255 4795
Email: orn.bunjumnong@gmail.com

Christine Fromont-

Christine Fromont
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Exclusively You
Life Coach
Tel: 021 975 815
Email: christine@exclusivelyyou.co.nz
Web: www.exclusivelyyou.co.nz

Bev Giles
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Time to Shine Coaching
Business and Life Coach
Tel: 021 280 1866
Email: bev@timetoshinecoaching.co.nz 
Web: www.timetoshinecoaching.co.nz

Chris Kentsley

Chris Kentsley
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Infocus Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 021 786 923
Email: chriskentsley@gmail.com 

Renato Mendonca
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 125 0870
Email: renatomen@gmail.com 

Becky Moore
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Trance Works Ltd
Life Coach
Tel: 022 6012 309
Email: becky@tranceworks.co.nz

 Trance Works

Julie Raine

Julie Raine 
ANZCAL Associate  Coach Level

JR Talks
Workshop Facilitator, Speaker and Life Coach
Tel: 021 337193
Email: julie@jrtalks.co.nz
Web:www.jrtalks.co.nz

Josh Roche

Josh Roche
ANZCAL Master  Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 0688911
Email: joshroche9@gmail.com
Web: joshroche.com

Kirsty Salisbury

Kirsty Salisbury
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 489 205
Email: kirsty@kirstysalisbury.com
Web: www.kirstysalisbury.com

Christchurch

Savanna Ornsby

Savanna Ornsby –  Wellbeing Empoweress
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach –  Wellness and Stress Management for Women
Tel: 021 869 507
Email: savanna@savannaornsby.com
Webwww.savannaornsby.com

Kylie Tolman

KylieTolman
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Kylie Tolman Life After Cancer Coach
Tel:  0274 865 626
Email: kylie@kylietolman.com
Webwww.kylietolman.com

Kylie Tolman Coaching
YouTube Kylie Tolman Coaching

Dunedin  and Central Otago 

Sue Weddell

Sue Weddell
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Sue Weddell Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 021 255 4887
Email: coach@sueweddell.nz

Gisborne 

Joelene Andrew

Joelene Andrew
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Mindset Solutions
Life Coach
Tel: 021 117 2176
Email: joelz1@hotmail.com

Gore 

Christine Livingston
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Chrissie Liv Life Coach
Life Coach
Tel: 027 204 8120
Email: chrissielivlifecoach@gmail.com
Web: chrissielivlifecoach.nz

Kaipoi

Rob Lees
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 263 7350
Email: roblees1@hotmail.com

Lower Hutt

Jordan Shearer

Jordan Shearer
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

ACTion Coaching
Life & Career Coach
Tel: 04 569 1761 /  0274084703
Emailjordan@actioncoaching.nz
Webwww.actioncoaching.nz

Manawatu

Katherine Gillespie - Life Coach

Katherine Gillespie
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

GrowForté
Wellbeing and Empowerment Personal Coaching
Tel: 027 296 5917
Emailgrowforte@gmail.com
Webwww.growforte.com

Napier

Amanda Ashby
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Creative Light Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 06 280 8650 / 022 432 6773
Email: ashbyholt@yahoo.com

New Plymouth

Rex Lovegrove
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Mountain Top Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 022 378 0387
Email: rexlovegrove61@gmail.com

Rotorua

AnnieCanning

Annie Canning
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Canning Life Coaching
Lifestyle & Business Coaching
Tel: 0275 616160
Email: annie@canninglifecoaching.nz
Web:http://canninglifecoaching.nz

Wellington

Tony Yuile

Tony Yuile
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Tony Yuile Coaching
Life Coach & Hypnotherapist
Tel: 021 056 8389
Email: tony@tycoaching.nz
Web:www.tycoaching.nz

Whakatane

Dawn Nicholl

Dawn Nicholl
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

 Mindful Evolution Limited
Empowerment Life Coach & Hypnotherapist
Tel: 0277 277 800
Email: admin@mindfulevolution.co.nz

 MindfulEvolution
Messenger MindfulEvolution

Whangarei

Julie Thompson
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Julie Thompson Life Coach Limited 
Life Coach
Tel: 021 316 868
Email: info@juliethompsonlifecoach.co.nz
Web:www.juliethompsonlifecoach.co.nz