Find A Coach

Find a Coach

Are YOU looking to find a coach you can trust and that is right for you?

Find A CoachIf so consider contacting one of the ANZCAL accredited coaches.

ANZCAL has accredited coaches specialising in Life Coaching, Business Coaching , Leadership Coaching, Health and Wellness Coaching and Career Coaching.   

Still not sure? Then contact us directly if you’d like us to help you find the ideal coach for you.

Are you a Coach? If you would like to be included in our Coach Directory and find out about other benefits of becoming a member of ANZCAL, please contact us.

ANZCAL Accredited Coaches

Alexandra

Sarah Calder, Life Coach

Sarah Calder
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Journey On
Life Coach
Tel:  027 915 3330  
Email: journeyon@xtra.co.nz

Ashburton

Peter Young

Pete Young
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach, Social Worker, Business Mentor, Wellness Coach 
Tel:  027 280 0889
Email: plyoung@xtra.co.nz
Web: peteyoung.co.nz

Auckland 

Erica Addis - Transformational Life Coach - Conscious Living, Life State, Abundance, and Empowering Youth

Erica Addis
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

The Soaring Eagles Tribe
Transformational Life Coach – Mindset, Identity, Balance, Vision, and Abundance
Tel:  022 690 8897
Emailsoarwitherica@gmail.com
Web: www.soarwitherica.com

Sarah Blundell

Sarah Blundell 
ANZCAL ProfessionalCoach Level

High Performance Sport, New Zealand

Tel: 021 082 05505
Emailsarah.blundell@protonmail.com

Nathan Chong-Nee

Nathan Chong-Nee 
Iwi Affiliation: Te Rarawa, Samoa
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach, Accredited Clinical Supervisor, Registered Social Worker, Addiction Practitioner
Email: nate.chongnee@gmail.com
Nathan Chong-Nee

Catherine Coluccio
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level
Life Coach
Tel:  021 388 744
Email: cjcoluccio@gmail.com
Chris Deere

Chris Deere
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Supportlab Ltd
Business and Support Coach
Tel:  027 582 2553
Email: chris@supportlab.nz
Web:  www.supportlab.nz

Janine Felton, Life Coach

Janine Felton
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Celebrating Life
Life Coach
Tel: 021 0269 4068
Email: janine@celebratinglifecoaching.co
Web: celebratinglifecoaching.co
Find Out More

Jo Green, Life Coach

Jo Green
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

The Health & Mind Coach
Health & Life Coach
Tel: 021 199 5755
Email: thehealthandmindcoach@gmail.com
Web: thehealthandmindcoach.co.nz

 Thehealthandmindcoach 

Chrissy Heathorn, Life Coach

Chrissy Heathorn 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 039 3450
Email: chrissyheathorn@gmail.com
Web: www.chrissyheathorn.co.nz

Suzanne Henwood,  Master Coach

Suzanne Henwood
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

mBraining Master Coach, NLP Trainer, Neurological Coach
Tel: 021 252 6679
Email: suzanne@mbraining4success.com
Web: www.mbraining4success.com

FacebookMBraining4Success
Suzanne Henwood

Susan Hoskin, Life Coach

Susan Hoskin
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 533 020
Email: susanhoskin123@gmail.com

Chris Kentsley

Chris Kentsley
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Infocus Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 021 786 923
Email: chriskentsley@gmail.com 
Web: www.lifecoachingeastauckland.co.nz

Huibrie Keyser, Life Coach

Huibrie Keyser
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

EGBOK Life Coaching Services
Life Coach
Tel: 021 533 158
Email: hklc.egbok@gmail.com

Melanie Medland, Life Coach

Melanie Medland
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life  Coach
Tel: 027 660 6963
Email: melanie@beautifulconversations.co.nz
Web: www.beautifulconversations.co.nz

 GettingToTheHeartOfTheMatter

Find Out More

Renato Mendonca
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life  Coach
Tel: 021 125 0870
Email: contact@transcend.nz
Web: transcend.nz

Bonnie ONeill, YOGA | PERSONAL COACH

Bonnie O’Neill
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Bonnie O’Neill
Yoga | Personal Coach
Tel: +64 21 02037733
Email: bonnie@bonnieoneill.co.nz
Web: www.bonnieoneill.co.nz

bonnie.o.neill2

Angela Radosits, Life Coach

Angela Radosits
ANZCAL Associate  Coach Level

Life Coach, specialising on involuntary childlessness 
Tel: 0220 633 588
Email: angela@pearlcoaching.international
Web: pearlcoaching.international

Ashleen Ravidutt

Ashleen Ravidutt 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Life’s a journey, let me help you get there!
Tel: 021 243 4460
Email: ashleen.ravidutt@gmail.com

Josh Roche

Josh Roche
ANZCAL Master  Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 0688911
Email: joshroche9@gmail.com
Web: joshroche.com

Lily Sha, Life Coach

Lily Sha
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Email: support@lifecoachlilysha.com
Web: www.lifecoachlilysha.com

Kara Thomas, Life Coach

Kara Thomas 
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life Coach
Email: kara.thomas@manaialifecoaching.co.nz
Web: manaialifecoaching.co.nz
Kara Thomas

Christchurch 

Sue Beach - Life Coach

Sue Beach
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 980 955
Email: suebeach54@icloud.com

Fariya Naseem

Fariya Naseem 
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life Coaching With Fariya
Life Coach, motivational speaker and owner of Power Workshop
Tel:  022 161 7485
Email: fariyanaseem12@gmail.com
Web: lifecoachingwithfariya.com

: Fariya Naseem 

Kylie Tolman, Life After Cancer Coach

Kylie Tolman 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Kylie Tolman Healing 

Tel: 027 486 5626
Email: kylie@kylietolman.com
Web: linktr.ee/kylietolman

Coromandel Peninsula – Whangamata

Lynette Franken - Life Coach

Lynette Franken
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 027 268 6330
Email: lynette@nzlifecoach.com
Web:www.nzlifecoach.com

Dunedin  and Central Otago

Viv Adams, Health & Mind Coach

Vivien Adams
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Health & Mind Coach, Empowering Minds for Life
Tel:021 0266 1062
Email: vivienadams22@gmail.com
Web: www.empoweringmindsforlife.co.nz
Skype: vivienadams22

Clare Gillies, Life Coach

Clare Gillies
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

The Unlocking Process
Tel: 021 155 6064
Email: clare@tup.nz
Web: theunlockingprocess.nz

​Gisborne

Jane Barker, Life Coach

Jane Barker 
ANZCAL Asssociate Coach Level

Essence of Being
Life Coach
Tel: 027 222 7895
Email: essence@wainui.net.nz

Gore

Christine Livingston, Life Coach

Christine Livingston
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Chrissie Liv Life Coach
Life Coach
Tel: 027 204 8120
Email: chrissielivlifecoach@gmail.com
Web: chrissielivlifecoach.nz

Hamilton

Lilian Bharat, Life Coach

Lilian Bharat 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach 
Tel: 021 023 87282  
Emaillilianbharat6@gmail.com

Kathy Shaw, Life Coach

Kathy Shaw 
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Evolvenz Coaching
Life Coach 
Tel: 0274 575 019
EmailKathy@evolvenzcoach.co.nz
Webevolvenzcoach.co.nz

Evolvenz Coaching

Hawke’s Bay

Michelle Dalley

Michelle Dalley
ANZCAL Trainer Master Coach Level

Ignite Group
Leadership & Team Development 
Tel: 027 449 2030
Email: michelle@ignitegroup.co.nz
Web: www.ignitegroup.co.nz

Michellle Dalley

Lake Hawea

Anja O'Connor, Life Coach

Anja O’Connor 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Ready Zero Go Ltd 
Small Business Accountant and Life Coach
Tel: 021 925 098
Emailhello@readyzerogo.com
Webwww.readyzerogo.com

Lower Hutt

Karen Baucke

Karen  Baucke
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Careers in Motion
Life & Career Coach
Tel: 027 216 2675
EmailKaren@careersinmotion.co.nz
Webcareersinmotion.co.nz

Find Out More

Tatiana Goded, Life Coach

Tatiana Goded
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Wellbeing, career change and recovery of long-forgotten dreams

Email: incepti@inceptikiwiana.com
Web: https://inceptikiwiana.com

Jordan Shearer

Jordan Shearer Grimmitt
ANZCAL Trainer Master Coach Level

ACTion Coaching
Life & Career Coach
Tel: 04 569 1761 /  0274084703
Emailjordan@actsinstitute.org.nz
Webwww.actsinstitute.org.nz

Sonny Southon, Mindset Coach

Sonny Southon
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

The Music Seeds
Mindset Coach
Tel:  021 800 512
Emailsonnysouthon@me.com

Nelson

Valerie Daikee, Empowerment Life Coach

Valerie Daikee
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Empowerment Life Coach 
Tel: 021 773 980
Email: val.lifeskills@outlook.com
Web: www.valeriedaikee.com

Leigh Manson

Leigh Manson
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

In the face of it 
Choice and life coach
Tel:  027 350 9484
Emailinthefaceofit@gmail.com
Webwww.inthefaceofit.com

New Plymouth 

Jessica Edelbaum

Jessica  Edelbaum 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Edelbaum Life Coaching
Individual, Couples & Group Coaching
Tel:  027 755 9998
Emailjessica@edelbaumlifecoach.com
Webwww.edelbaumlifecoach.com

Palmerston North

Gabi Gubser
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel:021 069 11 08
Email: act4impactcoaching@outlook.com

Rotorua 

Tina Burt, Life Coach

Tina Burt
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Emerging You
Tel: 021 862 878
Email: tina@emergingyou.co.nz
Web: www.emergingyou.co.nz

 Emerging You

AnnieCanning

Annie Canning
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Canning Life Coaching
Lifestyle & Business Coaching
Tel: 0275 616160
Email: annie@canninglifecoaching.nz
Web:http://canninglifecoaching.nz

Anaru Kapa
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life Coach

Tel: 022 658 4370
Email: andrew_kapa@yahoo.com.au

Kiri Stockman, Life Coach

Kiri Stockman 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Wholehearted Action
Empowerment, Mindset and Life Coach
Tel: 021 438 016  
Email: wholeheartedaction@yahoo.com

Sydney, Australia

Adrienne Bridges, Life Coach

Adrienne Bridges 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel:+61 (0)421353760
Email: hello@adriennebridges.com
Websitewww.adriennebridges.com

Tauranga 

Tatia Bray

Tatia Bray 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Tatia Bray Coaching
Creating Spiritual Alignment in Business
Connecting Mind/ Body Intelligence

Tel: 021 369 869
Email: tatia@tatiabray.co.nz
Website: www.tatiabray.com

Annemarie Thompson - Life Coach

Annemarie Thompson
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

mindMatters2 
Life Coach
Tel: 022 350 4420
Email: info@mindmatters2.com
Website: mindmatters2.com

Waihi

Maree Hudson, Life Coach

Maree Hudson
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Vision Life Coaching
Helping you to discover and attain your dreams and goals
Tel:027 532 9867
Email: mareehudson@gmail.com

FacebookVision Board Coaching

Wanaka

Steph Holloway, Communication and body language coach for business and individuals

Stephanie Holloway
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Elemental Potential
Communication and body language coach
Tel: 027 668 0067
Email: steph@elementalpotential.com
Webwww.elementalpotential.com
Steph Holloway

Wellington 

Cushla Aston - Mindset Coaching for Creatives

Cushla Aston
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Aston Rd
Mindset Coaching for Creatives

Tel: 021 030 1609
Email: cushla@astonroad.com

Sharn Beadle, Life Coach

Sharn Beadle
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Functional Coaching
Life Coach 

Tel: 022 063 8365
Email: functionalcoachingnz@gmail.com
Web: www.functionalcoaching.co.nz

Michelle Dalley

Michelle Dalley
ANZCAL Trainer Master Coach Level

Ignite Group
Leadership & Team Development 
Tel: 027 449 2030
Email: michelle@ignitegroup.co.nz
Web: www.ignitegroup.co.nz

Michellle Dalley

Sally Dumbar, Life Coach

Sally Dunbar
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Six Pillars Ltd 
Business and Support Coach
Tel: 021 432 711
Email: info@sixpillars.co.nz
Web:www.sixpillars.co.nz

Samantha Hannah, Wellbeing Coach

Samantha Hannah
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Wellness Coach
Tel: 021 226 6644
Email: sam@samanthahannah.co.nz
Web:www.samanthahannah.co.nz

Instagram IconSamantha Hannah
Facebook Samantha Hannah

Michael Keith, Life Coach

Michael Keith
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Lives That Work
Life coach: coaching for core needs, navigation for life
Tel:
+64 22 492 5701
Email: thementalwealthcoach@livesthatwork.nz
Web:www.livesthatwork.nz

Pamela Stoodley

Pamela Stoodley
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel:022 484 6442
Email: pamelajp@gmail.com
Web: https://pamelastoodley.nz
Pamela Stoodley

Justine Storey, Life and Career Coach

Justine Storey
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life and Career Coach
Tel: 021 913 404
Email: justine@orangefox.co.nz
Web:www.orangefox.co.nz

Tony Yuile

Tony Yuile
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Tony Yuile Coaching
Life Coach & Hypnotherapist
Tel: 021 056 8389
Email: tony@tycoaching.nz
Web:www.tycoaching.nz