Find A Coach

Find a Coach

Are YOU looking to find a coach you can trust and that is right for you?

Find A CoachIf so consider contacting one of the ANZCAL accredited coaches.

ANZCAL has accredited coaches specialising in Life Coaching, Business Coaching , Leadership Coaching, Health and Wellness Coaching and Career Coaching.   

Still not sure? Then contact us directly if you’d like us to help you find the ideal coach for you.

Are you a Coach? If you would like to be included in our Coach Directory and find out about other benefits of becoming a member of ANZCAL, please contact us.

ANZCAL Accredited Coaches

Ashburton

Frances Beeston

Frances Beeston 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Rural Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 027 648 8379
Email: francesbeeston@gmail.com
Web: www.rurallifecoach.com

Auckland 

Adrian Adascalitei

Adrian Adascalitei
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 022 500 82 66
Webthegravitymind.nz

 The GravityMind Life Coaching

Erica Addis - Transformational Life Coach - Conscious Living, Life State, Abundance, and Empowering Youth

Erica Addis
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Soaring Eagles
Transformational Life Coach – Conscious Living, Life State, Abundance, and Empowering Youth Coach
Tel:  022 690 8897
Emailsoarwitherica@gmail.com

Michele van den Brink - Life Coach

Michele van den Brink
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel:  021 646 925
Email: michele@evets.co.nz

Find Out More

Orn Bunjumnong

Orn Bunjumnong 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Health  Coach
Tel: 021 0255 4795
Email: orn.bunjumnong@gmail.com

Becky Causebrook

Becky Causebrook 
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Causebrook Consulting
Life Coach
Tel:  021 171 0864
Email: becky@causebrook.co.nz

Becky Causebrook Lifecoach 

Bhavna Champion

Bhavna Champion
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Culturvate Ltd
Life Coach
Tel:  021 1027265
Email: bhavna@culturvate.co.nz

Michelle Clarke

Michelle Clarke 
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Ignite Your Life With Michelle
Business Mentoring & Mindset Coaching
Tel:  021 1372 757
Email: igniteyourlifewithmichelle@gmail.com
Find Out More

Catherine Coluccio
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level
Life Coach
Tel:  021 388 744
Email: cjcoluccio@gmail.com

Ruth Corin - ANZCAL Accredited Life Coach

Ruth Corin
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Re Mind 
Life Coach, specialising in youth and young adults
Tel:  027 311 2054
Email: coachingremind@gmail.com
Web: remindlifecoach.com

Chris Deere

Chris Deere
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Supportlab Ltd
Business and Support Coach
Tel:  027 582 2553
Email: chris@supportlab.nz
Web:  www.supportlab.nz

Christine Fromont-

Christine Fromont
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Exclusively You
Life Coach
Tel: 021 975 815
Email: christine@exclusivelyyou.co.nz
Web: www.exclusivelyyou.co.nz

Bev Giles
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Time to Shine Coaching
Business and Life Coach
Tel: 021 280 1866
Email: bev@timetoshinecoaching.co.nz 
Web: www.timetoshinecoaching.co.nz

Glenda Irwin - Trainer Master Coach

Glenda Irwin
ANZCAL Trainer Master Coach Level

Mindfulness trainer, supervisor and coach
Tel: 021 776 693
Email: glenda.irwin@icloud.com
Web: www.glendairwin.com

Chris Kentsley

Chris Kentsley
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Infocus Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 021 786 923
Email: chriskentsley@gmail.com 

Huibrie Keyser, Life Coach

Huibrie Keyser
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

EGBOK Life Coaching Services
Life Coach
Tel: 021 533 158
Email: hklc.egbok@gmail.com

Emma Kuypers, Career and Relationship Coach

Emma Kuypers
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Art of Abundance 
Life Coach, specialising in Career, Relationships and Abundance
Tel: 021 703 461
Email: emma@artofabundance.co.nz
Web: www.artofabundance.co.nz

Shanthi Latchman- Life Coach

Shanthi Latchman
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 022 646 9554 
Email: shanthi.latch@outlook.co.nz

Sophie McKay - Life coach and food psychology coach

Sophie McKay

ANZCAL Associate Coach Level


Life and Food Psychology Coach
Tel: 027 576 9865
Email: Sophie@foodlanguage.co.nz
Web: www.foodlanguage.co.nz

Melanie Medland - Life Coach

Melanie Medland
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life  Coach
Tel: 027 660 6963
Email: melplus3@icloud.com
Web: www.movingthrough.net

 MovingThroughwithMelanie

Renato Mendonca
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 125 0870
Email: renatomen@gmail.com 

Becky Moore

Becky Moore
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Trance Works Ltd
Life Coach
Tel: 022 6012 309
Email: becky@tranceworks.co.nz

 Trance Works

Angela Radosits, Life Coach

Angela Radosits
ANZCAL Associate  Coach Level

Life Coach, specialising on involuntary childlessness 
Tel: 0220 633 588
Email: angela@pearlcoaching.international
Web: pearlcoaching.international

Julie Raine

Julie Raine 
ANZCAL Associate  Coach Level

JR Talks
Workshop Facilitator, Speaker and Life Coach
Tel: 021 337193
Email: julie@jrtalks.co.nz
Web:www.jrtalks.co.nz

Nicolette Robinson-Samios - Life Coach

Nicolette Robinson 
ANZCAL Associate  Coach Level

Nicolette Robinson, Wellness and Life Coach
Tel: 021 235 6887
Email: contact@nicoletterobinsonlifecoach.com
Web: nicoletterobinsonlifecoach.com

Josh Roche

Josh Roche
ANZCAL Master  Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 0688911
Email: joshroche9@gmail.com
Web: joshroche.com

Kirsty Salisbury

Kirsty Salisbury
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 489 205
Email: kirsty@kirstysalisbury.com
Web: www.kirstysalisbury.com

Zoheb Shah

Zoheb Shah
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Movere
Life Coach
Tel: 021 044 2901
Email: zshahz@gmail.com
Web: www.movere.nz

Zainab Tayyab - Life Coach

Zainab Tayyab
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Empowerment Coach
Tel: 0211 zainab (924622)
Email: connect@zainabtayyab.com
Web: www.zainabtayyab.com

Christchurch 

Sue Beach - Life Coach

Sue Beach
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 980 955
Email: suebeach54@icloud.com

Joy Cummings 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel:  027 550 0080
Email: joyred1@hotmail.com

Louise Eder - Mindfulness Practitioner and Coach

Louise Eder
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach & Mindfulness Practitioner and Coach
Tel: 021 380 205
Email: louise@louiseeder.com
Web: louiseeder.com

Louise Eder Life Coach

Carrie-Leigh Luckings 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel:  022 136 6910
Email: carrie-leigh@luckingsgroup.com

Denise Muffit - Life Coach

Denise Murfitt
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Tel: 021 845 858
Email: info@communicaid.co.nz
Web: www.communicaid.co.nz

Camille O'Donoghue - Hynotherapy and Coach

Camille  O’Donoghue
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

R4 Hypnotherapy and Coaching
Tel: 021 022 36282
Email: r4hypnotherapy@gmail.com
Web: r4hypnotherapy.co.nz

R4Hynotherapy.co.nz
Instagram Icon R4 Hypnotherapy

Savanna Ornsby

Savanna Ornsby –  Wellbeing Empoweress
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach –  Wellness and Stress Management for Women
Tel: 021 869 507
Email: savanna@savannaornsby.com
Webwww.savannaornsby.com

Kylie Tolman

Kylie Tolman
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Kylie Tolman Life After Cancer Coach
Tel:  0274 865 626
Email: kylie@kylietolman.com
Webwww.kylietolman.com

Kylie Tolman Coaching
YouTube Kylie Tolman Coaching

Coromandel Peninsula –Whangamata

Lynette Franken - Life Coach

Lynette Franken
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 027 268 6330
Email: lynette@nzlifecoach.com
Web:www.nzlifecoach.com

Dunedin  and Central Otago

Vivien Adams, Life Coach

Vivien Adams
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel:021 0266 1062
Email: vivienadams22@gmail.com
Skype: vivienadams22

Warren Voight - Life Coach

Warren Voight
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 145 9612
Email: wazasway@hotmail.com

Sue Weddell

Sue Weddell
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Sue Weddell Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 021 255 4887
Email: coach@sueweddell.nz

​Gisborne

Joelene Andrew

Joelene Andrew
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Mindset Solutions
Life Coach
Tel: 021 117 2176
Email: joelz1@hotmail.com

Gore

Christine Livingston
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Chrissie Liv Life Coach
Life Coach
Tel: 027 204 8120
Email: chrissielivlifecoach@gmail.com
Web: chrissielivlifecoach.nz

Hamilton

Kathy Shaw, Life Coach

Kathy Shaw 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Evolvenz Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 0274 575 019
EmailKathy@evolvenzcoach.co.nz

Evolvenz Coaching

Tegan Timperley 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Healthy Family Truth
Life Coach
Tel:021 756 241
Email: healthyfamilytruth@gmail.com

Kaipoi

Rob Lees
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 263 7350
Email: roblees1@hotmail.com

Lower Hutt

Karen Baucke

Karen  Baucke
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Careers in Motion
Life & Career Coach
Tel: 027 216 2675
EmailKaren@careersinmotion.co.nz
Webcareersinmotion.co.nz

Find Out More

Jordan Shearer

Jordan Shearer
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

ACTion Coaching
Life & Career Coach
Tel: 04 569 1761 /  0274084703
Emailjordan@actioncoaching.nz
Webwww.actioncoaching.nz

Manawatu 

Katherine Gillespie - Life Coach

Katherine Gillespie
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

GrowForté
Wellbeing and Empowerment Personal Coaching
Tel: 027 296 5917
Emailgrowforte@gmail.com
Webwww.growforte.com

Nelson 

Trudi Price
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Talent Shapes Ltd
Life Coach
Tel: 027 627 8799
Email: trudi@talentshapes.com

New Plymouth 

Rex Lovegrove
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Mountain Top Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 022 378 0387
Email: rexlovegrove61@gmail.com

Palmerston North

 Krystle Trinder Breakthrough Coach, confidence and transformation coaching for women

Krystle Trinder
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Breakthrough Coach, confidence and transformation coaching for women

Tel: 021 0246 9884
Email: contact@krystletrinder.com
Web: krystletrinder.com

Tauranga 

Annemarie Thompson - Life Coach

Annemarie Thompson
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

mindMatters2
Life Coach
Tel: 022 350 4420
Email: mindmatters2nz@gmail.com

Elizabeth Arnott - Life Coach

Elizabeth Arnott
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 0210 290 4327 
Email: earnottlifecoach@gmail.com

 EALifeCoach

Rotorua 

Anaru Kapa
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life Coach

Tel: 022 658 4370
Email: andrew_kapa@yahoo.com.au

AnnieCanning

Annie Canning
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Canning Life Coaching
Lifestyle & Business Coaching
Tel: 0275 616160
Email: annie@canninglifecoaching.nz
Web:http://canninglifecoaching.nz

Wellington 

Cushla Aston - Mindset Coaching for Creatives

Cushla Aston
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Aston Rd
Mindset Coaching for Creatives

Tel: 021 030 1609
Email: cushla@astonroad.com

Tony Yuile

Tony Yuile
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Tony Yuile Coaching
Life Coach & Hypnotherapist
Tel: 021 056 8389
Email: tony@tycoaching.nz
Web:www.tycoaching.nz

Whakatane

Dawn Nicholl

Dawn Nicholl
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

 Mindful Evolution Limited
Empowerment Life Coach & Hypnotherapist
Tel: 0277 277 800
Email: admin@mindfulevolution.co.nz

 MindfulEvolution
Messenger MindfulEvolution

Whangarei 

Julie Thompson
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Julie Thompson Life Coach Limited 
Life Coach
Tel: 021 316 868
Email: info@juliethompsonlifecoach.co.nz
Web:www.juliethompsonlifecoach.co.nz