Find A Coach

Find a Coach

Are YOU looking to find a coach you can trust and that is right for you?

Find A CoachIf so consider contacting one of the ANZCAL accredited coaches.

ANZCAL has accredited coaches specialising in Life Coaching, Business Coaching , Leadership Coaching, Health and Wellness Coaching and Career Coaching.   

Still not sure? Then contact us directly if you’d like us to help you find the ideal coach for you.

Are you a Coach? If you would like to be included in our Coach Directory and find out about other benefits of becoming a member of ANZCAL, please contact us.

ANZCAL Accredited Coaches

Alexandra

Sarah Calder, Life Coach

Sarah Calder
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Journey On
Life Coach
Tel:  027 915 3330  
Email: journeyon@xtra.co.nz

Auckland 

Erica Addis - Transformational Life Coach - Conscious Living, Life State, Abundance, and Empowering Youth

Erica Addis
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Soaring Eagles
Transformational Life Coach – Mindset, Identity, Balance, Vision, and Abundance
Tel:  022 690 8897
Emailsoarwitherica@gmail.com

Becky Causebrook

Becky Causebrook 
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Causebrook Consulting
Life Coach
Tel:  021 171 0864
Email: becky@causebrook.co.nz

Becky Causebrook Lifecoach

Bhavna Champion

Bhavna Grace
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Culturvate Ltd
Life Coach
Tel:  021 1027265
Email: bhavna.grace@gmail.com

Catherine Coluccio
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level
Life Coach
Tel:  021 388 744
Email: cjcoluccio@gmail.com
Chris Deere

Chris Deere
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Supportlab Ltd
Business and Support Coach
Tel:  027 582 2553
Email: chris@supportlab.nz
Web:  www.supportlab.nz

Janine Felton, Life Coach

Janine Felton
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Celebrating Life
Life Coach
Tel: 021 0269 4068
Email: janine@celebratinglifecoaching.co
Web: celebratinglifecoaching.co
Find Out More

Christine Fromont-

Christine Fromont
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Exclusively You
Life Coach
Tel: 021 975 815
Email: christine@exclusivelyyou.co.nz
Web: www.exclusivelyyou.co.nz

Jo Green, Life Coach

Jo Green
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

The Health & Mind Coach
Health & Life Coach
Tel: 021 199 5755
Email: thehealthandmindcoach@gmail.com
Web: thehealthandmindcoach.co.nz

 Thehealthandmindcoach 

Chrissy Heathorn, Life Coach

Chrissy Heathorn 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 039 3450
Email: chrissyheathorn@gmail.com
Web: www.chrissyheathorn.co.nz

Susan Hoskin, Life Coach

Susan Hoskin
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 533 020
Email: susanhoskin123@gmail.com

Glenda Irwin - Trainer Master Coach

Glenda Irwin
ANZCAL Trainer Master Coach Level

Mindfulness trainer, supervisor and coach
Tel: 021 776 693
Email: glenda.irwin@icloud.com
Web: www.glendairwin.com
Find Out More

Chris Kentsley

Chris Kentsley
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Infocus Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 021 786 923
Email: chriskentsley@gmail.com 
Web: www.lifecoachingeastauckland.co.nz

Huibrie Keyser, Life Coach

Huibrie Keyser
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

EGBOK Life Coaching Services
Life Coach
Tel: 021 533 158
Email: hklc.egbok@gmail.com

Melanie Medland - Life Coach

Melanie Medland
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life  Coach
Tel: 027 660 6963
Email: melplus3@icloud.com
Web: www.movingthrough.net

 MovingThroughwithMelanie 

Renato Mendonca
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life  Coach
Tel: 021 125 0870
Email: contact@transcend.nz
Web: transcend.nz

Becky Moore

Becky Moore
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Trance Works Ltd
Life Coach
Tel: 022 6012 309
Email: becky@tranceworks.co.nz

 Trance Works

Trudy Newman, Life Coach

Trudy Newman
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Kiwifigure Coaching
Tel: 021 651 624  
Email: kiwifigure@gmail.com
Web: www.kiwifigure.com

Bonnie ONeill, YOGA | PERSONAL COACH

Bonnie O’Neill
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Bonnie O’Neill
Yoga | Personal Coach
Tel: +64 21 02037733
Email: bonnie@bonnieoneill.co.nz
Web: www.bonnieoneill.co.nz

bonnie.o.neill2

Angela Radosits, Life Coach

Angela Radosits
ANZCAL Associate  Coach Level

Life Coach, specialising on involuntary childlessness 
Tel: 0220 633 588
Email: angela@pearlcoaching.international
Web: pearlcoaching.international

Julie Raine

Julie Raine 
ANZCAL Associate  Coach Level

JR Talks
Workshop Facilitator, Speaker and Life Coach
Tel: 021 337193
Email: julie@jrtalks.co.nz
Web:www.jrtalks.co.nz

Josh Roche

Josh Roche
ANZCAL Master  Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 0688911
Email: joshroche9@gmail.com
Web: joshroche.com

Kirsty Salisbury

Kirsty Salisbury
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 489 205
Email: kirsty@kirstysalisbury.com
Web: www.kirstysalisbury.com

Lily Sha, Life Coach

Lily Sha
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Email: support@lifecoachlilysha.com
Web: www.lifecoachlilysha.com

Christchurch 

Sue Beach - Life Coach

Sue Beach
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 980 955
Email: suebeach54@icloud.com

Louise Eder - Mindfulness Practitioner and Coach

Louise Eder
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach & Mindfulness Practitioner and Coach
Tel: 021 380 205
Email: louise@louiseeder.com
Web: louiseeder.com

Louise Eder Life Coach

Denise Muffit - Life Coach

Denise Murfitt
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Tel: 021 845 858
Email: info@communicaid.co.nz
Web: www.communicaid.co.nz 

Coromandel Peninsula – Whangamata

Lynette Franken - Life Coach

Lynette Franken
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 027 268 6330
Email: lynette@nzlifecoach.com
Web:www.nzlifecoach.com

Dunedin  and Central Otago

Vivien Adams, Life Coach

Vivien Adams
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel:021 0266 1062
Email: vivienadams22@gmail.com
Skype: vivienadams22

Sue Weddell

Sue Weddell
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Sue Weddell Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 021 255 4887
Email: coach@sueweddell.nz

​Gisborne

Joelene Andrew, Life Coach

Joelene Andrew 
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Mind Set Solutions
Life Coach
Tel: 021  117 2176
Email: info@mindsetsolutions.co.nz
Web: mindsetsolutions.co.nz

Jane Barker, Life Coach

Jane Barker 
ANZCAL Asssociate Coach Level

Essence of Being
Life Coach
Tel: 027 222 7895
Email: essence@wainui.net.nz

Gore

Christine Livingston, Life Coach

Christine Livingston
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Chrissie Liv Life Coach
Life Coach
Tel: 027 204 8120
Email: chrissielivlifecoach@gmail.com
Web: chrissielivlifecoach.nz

Hamilton

Lilian Bharat, Life Coach

Lilian Bharat 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach 
Tel: 021 023 87282  
Emaillilianbharat6@gmail.com

Kathy Shaw, Life Coach

Kathy Shaw 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Evolvenz Coaching
Life Coach 
Tel: 0274 575 019
EmailKathy@evolvenzcoach.co.nz
Webevolvenzcoach.co.nz

Evolvenz Coaching

Lynda Timperley, Life Coach

Lynda Timperley 
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Love Life Now 
Tel: 027 475 5476
Email: lynda@lovelifenow.co.nz
Weblovelifenow.co.nz

Hokitika 

Birte Becker-Steel, Life Coach and Facilitator

Birte Becker-Steel
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Vis à Vis Coaching, Workshops and Courses
Life Coach and Facilitator
Tel: +64 22 6445737
Email: contact@visavis.work

vis à vis Coaching, Workshops and Courses

Invercargill

Steph Holloway, Communication and body language coach for business and individuals

Stephanie Holloway
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Elemental Potential
Communication and body language coach
Tel: 027 668 0067
Email: steph@elementalpotential.com
Webwww.elementalpotential.com
Steph Holloway

Kaipoi

Rob Lees
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 021 263 7350
Email: roblees1@hotmail.com

Lower Hutt

Karen Baucke

Karen  Baucke
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Careers in Motion
Life & Career Coach
Tel: 027 216 2675
EmailKaren@careersinmotion.co.nz
Webcareersinmotion.co.nz

Find Out More

Tatiana Goded, Life Coach

Tatiana Goded
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Wellbeing, career change and recovery of long-forgotten dreams

Email: incepti@inceptikiwiana.com
Web: https://inceptikiwiana.com

Jordan Shearer

Jordan Shearer
ANZCAL Trainer Master Coach Level

ACTion Coaching
Life & Career Coach
Tel: 04 569 1761 /  0274084703
Emailjordan@actioncoaching.nz
Webwww.actsinstitute.org.nz

Nelson 

Trudi Price
ANZCAL Master Coach Level

Talent Shapes Ltd
Life Coach
Tel: 027 627 8799
Email: trudi@talentshapes.com

New Plymouth 

Rex Lovegrove
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Mountain Top Life Coaching
Life Coach
Tel: 022 378 0387
Email: rexlovegrove61@gmail.com

Putaruru

Christine Beach, Personal Growth Coach

Christine Beach
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Personal Growth Coach
Tel: 021 173 2230
Email: christine@christinebeach.co.nz
Web: www.christinebeach.co.nz

Rotorua 

Tina Burt, Life Coach

Tina Burt
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Emerging You
Tel: 021 862 878
Email: tina@emergingyou.co.nz
Web: www.emergingyou.co.nz

 Emerging You

AnnieCanning

Annie Canning
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Canning Life Coaching
Lifestyle & Business Coaching
Tel: 0275 616160
Email: annie@canninglifecoaching.nz
Web:http://canninglifecoaching.nz

Kelly Dingwall, Life Coach

Kelly Dingwall
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Mind By Design
Hypnotherapy and Transformation Mindset Coach
Tel: 027 646 3738
Email: kelly@mindbydesign.co.nz
Web: mindbydesign.co.nz

Chanel Hall, Life Coach

Chanel Hall
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life Coach
Tel: 027 526 1257
Email: bebloomingnz@gmail.com

Anaru Kapa
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Life Coach

Tel: 022 658 4370
Email: andrew_kapa@yahoo.com.au

Tauranga 

Annemarie Thompson - Life Coach

Annemarie Thompson
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

mindMatters2
Life Coach
Tel: 022 350 4420
Email: mindmatters2nz@gmail.com

Wellington 

Josie Askin, Wellness Coach

Josie Askin
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level

Spring Coaching
Wellness Coach

Tel: 021 293 3346
Email: josie@spring-coaching.com
Web:www.spring-coaching.com
        /SpringCoachingLtd
Instagram Icon  /springcoachingwellness
/josie-askin-017ba7109
Find Out More

Cushla Aston - Mindset Coaching for Creatives

Cushla Aston
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Aston Rd
Mindset Coaching for Creatives

Tel: 021 030 1609
Email: cushla@astonroad.com

Justine Storey, Life and Career Coach

Justine Storey
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Life and Career Coach
Tel: 021 913 404
Email: justine@orangefox.co.nz
Web:www.orangefox.co.nz

Tony Yuile

Tony Yuile
ANZCAL Associate Coach Level

Tony Yuile Coaching
Life Coach & Hypnotherapist
Tel: 021 056 8389
Email: tony@tycoaching.nz
Web:www.tycoaching.nz

Whakatane

Dawn Nicholl

Dawn Nicholl
ANZCAL Professional Coach Level 

 Mindful Evolution Limited
Empowerment Life Coach & Hypnotherapist
Tel: 0277 277 800
Email: admin@mindfulevolution.co.nz

 MindfulEvolution
Messenger MindfulEvolution